A lovely illustrated book explaining the changes in the seasons, great for educating young children.

With rhyming text and beautiful illustrations by Britta Teckentrup, this book explains the changing seasons by following the life-cycle of a tree through Spring, Summer, Autumn and Winter.

Easy to follow, children will learn to recognise the differences in seasons with this lovely picture book.

SKU: 30085498
Dimensions: H27 x W23 x D0.5cm
ISBN: 9781848691810
No. of Pages: 32


Sorry, there are no reviews.

Thanks to your support we're able to protect special places for ever, for everyone.

Delivery, installations & returns


Free UK delivery on orders over £50

UK standard delivery: 3-5 working days - £4.95

International delivery: 7-10 working days, from £15.


We hope you will be delighted with your purchase, however if you change your mind you can return your order in its original condition, with proof of purchase, to one of our National Trust shops or via our online customer service centre and we will exchange or refund your order. 

For more information see our delivery and returns page. 

 Spend over £50 and get free UK delivery.